Home Contact Us Meet Results Correspondence KZN Rankings Swim Calendar Club Info

 

 

KZNA Swim Calendar 2017-2018

 

 

May-17
Date Day District Event Venue
27-May Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 1 Kings Park
28-May Sun eTH eThekwini Level 1 Gala 1 Kings Park
         
Jun-17
10-Jun Sat eTH eThekwini Age Group 2 Kings Park
11-Jun Sun eTH eThekwini Level 1 Gala 2 Kings Park
11-Jun Sun UMG Umgungundlovu Winter gala 1 Pietermaritzberg
23-Jun Fri eTh eThekwini Age Group 3 Kings Park
24-Jun Sat UGU Age Group 1 and Level 1 gala 1 Creston College Margate
25-Jun Sun UMG Umgungundlovu Winter gala 2 Pietermaritzberg
25-Jun Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 3 Kings Park
26 Jun till 4 July Week KZNA KZNA Diving Clinc Kings Park Diving Section
         
Jul-17
1-2 July Week End eTh NDSA Gala Kings Park
11 till 15 July Week End UMG Prestige Gala Kings Park
29-Jul Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 4 Kings Park
29-Jul Sat UGU Age Group 2 and Level 1 gala 2 South City Margate
30-Jul Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 4 Kings Park
         
Aug-17
7 till 13 Aug Week Life Saving Commonwealth Games Kings Park
9 till 12 Aug Week end   SA Short Course  TBA
12-Aug Sat UGU Age Group 3 and Level 1 gala 3 Creston College Margate
19-Aug Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 5 Kings Park
20-Aug Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 5 Kings Park
25 Till 27 Aug Week End eTh BEAVERS Kings Park
28-Aug        
         
Sep-17
02-Sep Sat eTH eThekwini Age Group 6 Kings Park
03-Sep Sat eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 6 Kings Park
8 till 10 Sep Weekend eTh ACTION Kings Park
09-Sep Sat UGU Age Group 4 and Level 1 gala 4  
22 till 24 SEP Week End eTh KZNA Jnr Champs 13 and under Kings Park
22 till 23 Sep Week end KCDA Fish Eagle 1000 Richards Bay
Oct-17
5 till 8 Oct Week eTH Seagulls SC  Kings Park
07-Oct Sat KCDA KCDA October Age Group Richards Bay
07-Oct Sat UTH Uthukela October Age Group Ladysmith
13-Oct Fri Amj. Amjuba Age Group 1 Newcastle
14-Oct Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 7 Kings Park
14-Oct Sat UGU Age Group 5 and level 1 gala 5  
14-Oct Sat KCDA Fish Eagle Short Course Richards Bay
15-Oct Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 7 Kings Park
21-Oct Sat UGU BOA Relay Challenge Creston College Margate
28-Oct Sat Amj. Amajuba Age Group 2 Newcastle
28-Oct Sat KCDA KCDA November Age Group Richards Bay
28-Oct Sat KZNA KZNA Interschool Diving Compertition Kings Park Diving Section
29-Oct Sun UGU Lake Eland Lake Eiland
Nov-17
04-Nov Sat eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 8 Kings Park
04-Nov Sat UGU Age Group 6 and Level 1 gala 6 South City Margate
3 till 4 Nov Sat UTH Zululand short course champs Vryheid
04-Nov Sat KZNA KZNA Schools Diving Trials Kings Park Diving Section
05-Nov Sun KZNA KZNA Novice Diving Trials Kings Park Diving Section
11-Nov Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 8 Kings Park
17-Oct Fri Amj. Amajuba Age Group 3 Newcastle
17 till 19 Nov Week End eTH Westville Sprints Kings Park
25-Nov Sat KCDA ZMSC Open Water Swim Richards Bay
25 and 26 Nov Week End Midmar Capital K and KZNA OW Champs Midmar
         
Dec-17
29 Nov till 3 Dec  Week end UWH UWH National Club Championships Kings Park
02-Dec Sat KCDA KCDA December Age Group Richards Bay
2 & 3 Dec Week end AMJ Amajuba Longcourse Champs Newcastle Newcastle
8 till 15 Dec Week KZNA SA Novice & SA Age Group and RSA Diving Champs Kings Park Diving Section
09-Dec Sat UTH Uthukela December Gala Ladysmith
09-Dec Sat eTh Level 1 SC 25 & 50 meter champs Kings Park
7 till 11 Dec Week   SALGA Games Richards Bay
15-Dec Fri AMJ Amajuba Age Group 4 Newcastle
16 till 22 Dec Week KZNA KZNA Premier Champs & Commonwealth Trials Kings Park
         
Jan-18
06-Jan Sat AMJ Amajuba Age Group 5 Newcastle
12-Jan Fri AMJ Amajuba Age Group 6 Newcastle
13-Jan Sat KCDA KCDA January Age Group Richards Bay
20-Jan Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 9 Kings Park
20-Jan Sat UGU Age Group 7 and Level 1 Gala 7 Port shepston High School
21-Jan Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 9 Kings Park
22-Jan Mon AMJ Amajuba School Gala/Trials Newcastle
27-Jan Sat AMJ Newcastle Elite Gala Newcastle
27-Jan Sat eTh Otto Aquatics AquaSplash Fun Gala Kings Park
         
Feb-18
02-Feb Fri UGU High/Primary High School Trials South City Margate
03-Feb Sat KCDA KCDA February Age Group Richards Bay
03-Feb Sat UTH Uthukela Age Group Gala Ladysmith
03-Feb Sat Umlazi Primary School Trials Kings Park
04-Feb Sun Umlazi High School Trials Kings Park
09-Feb Fri UGU High/Primary High School Trials South City Margate
09-Feb Fri AMJ Aqua Adrenaline Gala Newcastle Newcastle
10 till 11 Feb Week End   MIDMAR MILE Midmar
12 till 19 Feb  Week  Schools D & D Gala Kings Park
17-Feb Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 10 Kings Park
18-Feb Sun 10H00 eThekwini Level 1 gala 10  
17-Feb Sat AMJ Amajuba Age Group 7 Newcastle
22-Feb Thur UTH Uthukela School Trials TBA
24 till 25 Feb Week End KZN KZN Primary and High Schools Trials Kings Park
23-Feb Fri AMJ Amajuba Age Group 8 Newcastle
25-Feb Sun AMJ NewCastle Swim Club Newcastle
Mar-18
3 and 4 Mar Week End SSA SA OW Champs TBA
09 till 11 Mar Week End SSA KZNA  Provincial Level 1 and Level 2 Champs Kings Park
10 till 11 Mar Week End KZNA KZNA Provincial Diving Trials Kings Park Diving Section
21 to 25 Mar Week SSA SSA Junior Champs TBA
Apr-18
30 Mar till 2 Apr Week End   EASTER  
3 till 6 April Week SSA SSA Regional Level 2 and Level 3 Champs TBA
23 till 28  Apr Week SSA SSA Senior Champs TBA
 

"IT'S HAPPENING IN SWIMMING"

 

2001 Swimmersden.com. All rights reserved. This content may only be stored for personal and non-commercial purposes. The republication or reuse of the above content without the written prior permission of Swimmersden.com is prohibited swimmersden.com will not be held responsible for any mistakes, omissions, interruptions or delays with regard to the content or any damage resulting from it